top of page

Assignment #23: Relevant Group Presentation Reflection


After viewing the above video, I learned that I need to prepare extensively for my relevant presentation. To do this, I am going to figure out the main points I need to address and put them in an order that makes the most sense. I need to make sure I am hooking the audience with an anecdote, providing supporting evidence to my claims, and ending with a strong conclusion. For my introduction, I plan to explain how I became interested in ophthalmology. For each point I make, I am going to back it up with information from my sources. I will conclude by summing up all the information I went over during the body of my presentation. Aside from the presentation itself, I need to be sure to convey confidence by having good posture and being attentive to my body language. Lastly, I need to connect with my audience by acting natural and keeping it light-hearted.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page